Sire: Sebring

Colour: Bay

Dam: Princess Gisella

Sex: Filly

Age: 5

Foaled: Aug 03, 2014

Country: Australia

Owners: Blueblood Thoroughbreds, M P Hay, J Dixon, Pino Boys, Mrs P Screnci, Mrs L A Butler, N C Blake, R J Lockhart, Turf Five, R Schinella, Mrs V L Parrott, M P Mudford, A House, Teed Up

13: 2 - 4 - 0
Wins: 15.4%
Place: 30.8%




Bay or Brown fillyFoaled in 2014

SireMore Than ReadySouthern HaloHalo
SEBRING (AUS) Woodman's GirlWoodman
2005PurespeedFlying SpurDanehill
  Lady MoulinLuskin Star
DamKing CharlemagneNureyevNorthern Dancer
PRINCESS GISELLA (AUS) Race the Wild WindSunny's Halo

SEBRING (AUS) (Chestnut 2005-Stud 2009). 5 wins at 2, STC Golden Slipper S., Gr.1. Sire of 409 rnrs, 251 wnrs, 22 SW, inc. Dissident (ATC Randwick Guineas, Gr.1), Criterion, Bring Me the Maid, Lucky Bubbles, Seaburge, Catch a Fire, Hattori Hanzo - Let Us Win (H.K.), Believe Yourself, Thurlow, Clifton Red, Kiss a Rose, Scratchy Bottom, Bring Something, Sebring Sally, Sebring Sun, Typing, Pressing, Ulmann, Bring a Ring, Coolring, Interspersed, etc.


1st dam

PRINCESS GISELLA, by King Charlemagne. 5 wins to 1400m, A$343,300, MRC WW Cockram S., Gr.3, VRC Central Cleaning Supplies H., Maidstone H., MRC Debby Montgomery Cup H., 2d VRC Zaidee's Rainbow Foundation H., MRC Zonda H., 3d MRC Le Pine Funeral Services H., VRC Better Draw 2YO H., 4th VRC Vanity S., Gr.3. Dam of three named foals, two to race, inc:-

Anchor Chain (g. by Testa Rossa). 2 wins at 1200m in Aust.


2nd dam

DONVAMORE, by Rubiton. 2 wins at 1300m, 1400m, A$83,800, VATC Mistress Anne H., 2d MVRC Eliza Park H., VATC KP & DC Machinery H., Ryan Carlisle Thomas P., 3d MVRC Hoyts H., Hallis Mile, Stately Bay H., Wally Mariani H. Half-sister to JUGAHTRICE, Egatrice. Dam of 5 foals, all raced, 4 winners, inc:-

PRINCESS GISELLA (King Charlemagne). 5 wins. See above.

Charlemore. 5 wins from 1400m to 1650m, A$83,238, TRC Galilee Solicitors H., TTC Cascade Pale Ale H., Tassie Hawks H., 2d TRC Wakeful Club H., Southern Cross Homes-St Canice H., TTC Veolia Environmental Services H., Betfair H., TRC Boags Premium H., H., Hobart Cup February H., Responsible Serving of Alcohol H., TTC Don Head H., Tasmanian Quality Meats H., 3d TRC H., Shoreline Hotel H., Les Lees H., McKay Timbers H.

Wakefield. 2 wins at 1200m, 1400m, TTC Sharee Marshall H., 3d TRC Ballastone Estate Wines H., Rotary Health Research H., Launceston Probus Club H., TTC Craig Hanson Memorial H., Launceston Mitsubishi H.

Elvadon. Winner at 1400m in Aust.


3rd dam

DONVERTRICE, by Blessington. 6 wins at 1200m, VATC John Payne H., TTC Norvac Mobil Distance H., A Country Practice H., Rochecombe Vineyard H. Half-sister to SYDESTON, Never Idle. Dam of 11 foals, 9 to race, all winners, inc:-

JUGAHTRICE (Jugah). 13 wins from 1200m to 2100m, A$324,215, VATC Barton S., L, Shannon H., Galway H., WATC Sunday Times Trophy Welter H., Ahava H., 2d VRC Winter Championship H., L, WATC HG Bolton Sprint H., L, VATC Chubb Security P., MVRC Sir Agrifo Flying H., WATC Diggers' Cup, Sale Cup, Mornington RC Winter Championship Heat 1, 3d WATC Easter S., Gr.3, Hyperion S., Gr.3, Grandstand Cup, L, VRC Winter Championship Heat, WATC Tudor Mak H., 4th VRC Winter Championship H., L, VATC Heatherlie H., L.

Egatrice (Iglesia). 5 wins to 1400m, A$97,095, WATC Asian Royale H., Members Lounge H., 2d WATC Jungle Dawn Classic, L, MRC Betfair H., WATC Chemech H., 3d WATC Starstruck Classic, L, Pirate's Den H. Producer.

Rubytrice. 7 wins from 1500m to 2050m, A$102,352, MVRC Franklins H., Kevin Sheedy H., Tabaret After the Last H., 2d WATC Auto Classic H., 3d VRC Light Fingers H.

Donvamore. 2 wins. See above.


4th dam

CONVATRICE, by Convamore. Winner at 1000m, 2d TTC Improvers' H., 3d TRC Improvers' H., 4th TTC Debutant S., L. Dam of 6 foals, 5 to race, 4 winners, inc:-

SYDESTON (St Briavels). Second on The 1990-91 & third on The 1989-90 Australasian 4YO+ Classifications (2100m+). 19 wins-3 at 2-from 1100m to 2600m, A$3,068,635, STC BMW S., Gr.1, AJC Queen Elizabeth Randwick S., Gr.1, VATC Caulfield S., Gr.1, Caulfield Cup, Gr.1, Moonee Valley Cup, Gr.2, VATC Sandown Cup, Gr.2, St George S., Gr.2, JJ Liston S., Gr.2, TTC Tasmanian St Leger, L, VATC Glen Waverley Welter H., Kambrook Welter H., Kingston H., 2d MVRC WS Cox P., Gr.1, STC Segenhoe S., Gr.1, VATC Underwood S., Gr.1, JJ Liston S., Gr.2, Tasmanian Derby, Gr.3, VRC Lord Mayors P. H., 3d MVRC WS Cox P., Gr.1, VATC Futurity S., Gr.1, Caulfield S., Gr.1, VRC Craiglee S., Gr.2-twice, Turnbull S., Gr.2, VATC Heatherlie H., L, Tasmanian Guineas, L, TRC Fosters Classic, L, 4th VRC Australian Cup, Gr.1, AJC Sydney Cup, Gr.1, VATC Underwood S., Gr.1.

Never Idle (Poacher's Moon). 3 wins from 1200m to 1600m, TRC Lanai Bar H., Flying Doctors H., 3d TRC One Thousand Guineas, L, Strutt S., L. Producer.


Race Record:


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This